Technology, Business and Other

life-863148_640

Library Media Specialist 
Allison Fisher
afisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

board-1364652_640

Computer Science
Karen Donathan
kdonathan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

microsoft-257885_640

Business
Heidi Vandall

hvandall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

laptop-33521_640

Business
Michael Hutchinson

mhutchinson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

diploma-1390785_640

Grad Support
Tracey Hall
thall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

CTE image 2019.2020

CTE & Business Ed 

Barbara Ames

bames@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

2000px-USAJROTC-SSI.svg

JROTC
MAJ (Ret) Brad McGee
tmcgee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

JROTC Mission Statement

JROTC
SFC (Ret) John Normand
jnormand@mail.kana.k12.wv.us