Math Department

IMG_2369

Math Department Head
Kelly Massinople
kmassinople@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2370

Math
Jessica Bonner
jbonner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2374

Math
Gwynne Flatley
gejohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2372

Math
Tim Flatley
tflatley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2377

Math
Faiza Khan
fkhan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2376

Math
Madison McGraw
mmcgraw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

image

Math
Cristin Palumbo
cpalumbo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

image

Math
Sarah Patterson
sppatterson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

IMG_2371

Math
Jan Worlledge
jworlledge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us