English Department

book-1149031_640

Department Head

English 12

Nick Hudson
nhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

glasses-272399_640

English 101/102

Ronda King
rking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

book-1291164_640

English 11 Honors
AP Literature

Azareen Mullins
ammullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

e-reader-1213214_640

English 11

Amy Haden
ahaden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

read-876536_640

English 10 Honors

Marikza Chinnery
mchinnery@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

paper-1100254_640

English 10

Melinda Sutton
msutton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

man-791049_640

English 9 Honors

Jake Ruddle
jruddle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

book-863418_640

English 9

Dale McGinley
dmcginley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us