Admin Support & Aides

notebook-1587527_640

Financial Secretary

Debbie Napier

dnapier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

time-371226_640

Attendance Clerk

Etta Smithson

emithson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

macbook-606763_640

Counseling Clerk

Trish Legg

pdlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

CPD PATCH

Police Resource Officer

Gary Daniels

gdaniels@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

aide-161214_640

Nurse

Laura Barber

lbarber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

ipad-606764_640

Technology Systems

Tony Poindexter

cpoindexter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

monitor-1307227_640

VISTA-STEM Technology

Ping Lee

ping@educationalliance.org

 

apple-256261_640

Classroom Aide

Tony Jackson

books-691980_640

Classroom Aide

Marlene Graley

 

pencil-878696_640

Classroom Aide

Paige Perry