' 1991 Directory


Welcome to the Alumni Directory! Click on a letter to see the listings of the 1991 GW graduates by their last name. Women will be listed by their maiden names.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Khuram Ahmad

Mark Allen
Computer Consultant at West Virginia University
mallen5@wvu.edu

Gary Anderson

Rhonda Anderson

Todd Ashworth
Foreman for large commercial construction Co.
Kannapolis, NC
ToddAshworth@carolina.rr.com

Joey Atkinson
Saint Albans, WV
joey72honey@yahoo.com


B

Chris Ballard
Charleston, WV
DAWGERT 73@aol.com

Christopher Bartley

Heidi Bartsch Vogt
Sales Representative for a computer distributer
Greenville, SC
Heidi.Vogt@catalysttelecom.com

Melanie Becher McCready
Accountant
Spring Lake Heights, NJ
mmccready@cdgnj.com

Mary Annis Belden
Director of Communications and Physician Relations
Charleston, South Carolina
annbelden@yahoo.com

Jamie Bell

Melissa Beulike

Linda Blair

Charles Boll

Amiee Borromeo

Jeanette Bowman Bragg
Assistant Attendance Director/Social Worker
Kanawha County Schools
Married with Two Wonderful Boys: Ryan and Jacob
Charleston, WV
ccbjlb@verizon.net

Anthony Boyd

Harriet Bradford
Consultant
Atlanta, GA
holly.bradford@right.com

Wendy Brewer Lukitsch
Senior Registered Client Service Associate with UBS PaineWebber
YMCA Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Pittsburgh, PA
brewhaha11@aol.com

Karen Brooks

Jamie Brown

Thomas Budic

Douglas Burr
Huntington Beach, CA
dburr1@hotmail.com


C

Heather Callahan

James Carter

Erom Catersino

Gordon C.F. Chin, Esquire
Reall Estate Finace Attorney with Karen Muchin Rosenman LLP. Katten is a Chicago Based Firm.
Washington, D.C./ Old Town Alexendria,VA.
gordon.chin@kattenlaw.com

Robin Michael Chrest
Ophthalmic Assistant
Ka`a`awa, Hawaii
chrestmike@hotmail.com

Alan Christensen

Michael Chad Cipoletti

Staci Clay
Stay home mom
Charleston, WV
stacwitze@aol.com

Tammy Cook

Kristie D. Cornett
Human Resources Director
Charleston, WV
kaydee@aol.com


D

Alexander DeOcampo (Gunnell)
Science Teacher at Hillsdale High School
San Fransisco, CA
alixdeo@hotmail.com

Susan Divita
Pursuing Masters in Reading Education
Stay at Home Mom
Charleston, WV
slmalinoski@msn.com

Rosalyn Dy


E

Woodrow Edwards
Industrial Painter
Charleston, WV
WEE272@aol.com

Heather Ellis
Atlanta, GA
heather_ellis@yahoo.com

Matthew Emch
Interior Designer at Capitol Business Interiors
Charleston, WV
pling.wv@netzero.net


F

Dru Fowlkes Field
Leslie Fleisher
Director of Development, Persad Center
Pittsburgh, PA
boomfleisher@hotmail.com

Margaret Fletcher

Elizabeth Foss

Kelly Fredrickson Porter
Chemical Engineer
Charleston, WV
kelfredporter@aol.com


G

Tom Galperin
Autism Psychoeducational Therapist, UNC Hospitals
Chapel Hill, NC
tom_galperin@med.unc.edu

Leslie Garrett

Robert Gibson

Theodore Gibson

Julie Gilbert

Paula Giles

Mary Given

Digital Imaging Specialist, Photographic Production Services
Charleston, WV
megan@photoproduction.com Todd Goldman

Sara Grady

Anthony Graley
Chemical Engineer
Charleston, WV
anthony.graley@kvaerner.com

Thomas Greene
Professional Musician
San Francisco, CA
thomasg@jps.net

Matthew Griffith


H

Erin Hagerty

Amy Hall
Nonprofit Family Support Services
Montgomery, AL
amyneuens@yahoo.com

Rebecca Hamm Watson
Preschool Teacher
Walton, KY
jmrmw@gateway.net

George Alan Hamrick

Daniel Hardesty

Joshua Harrison

Eric Todd Hartwell

Arati Hattiangadi

Katherine Heidt

Scott Hill
Systems/Software Analyst - Columbia Gas/NiSource
Charleston, WV
scott@altos.us

Petra Hofer

Steven Hoffman

Russell Hoover
Communications for the Dunbar Police Department
Dunbar, WV
russhoover@verizon.net

Brent Hores

Joanna Hudson

Jodie Hudson Weidman
Hollins University
Elementry Educator
Eagle Rock,PA
jodiweidman@hotmail.com

Julie Hudson
Registered Nurse
Wilmington,NC
Engaged to be married in 2005
juliekhudson@yahoo.com

Cary Huffman

Robert Huffman
Salesman
Charleston, WV
Nbr3inlead@aol.com


I

J

Kimberly C. Jackson Johnson
COA at Eye Clinic
Fairbanks, AK
Kimicalwife@hotmail.com

Dreama (Deena) Johnson Hutchins
Stay at Home Mom
Nitro, WV
hbnharsmom@msn.com

Karen Jones Rittmeyer
Cincinnati, OH
krittmeyer@yahoo.com

Richard Jones

Amy Justice
Teacher
Winter Springs, FL
just103518@aol.com


K

Meghan Kerr Laro
Pursuing MBA
Salem, OR
meghanlaro@yahoo.com

Lisa Kim
WGBH Community Relations
Boston, MA
faralis@gis.net

Scott Kline
Pharmaceutical Sales
Wilmington,NC
klinescott@hotmail.com

Pam Kolb Smith
married in 2002
Pediatric Neurology Nurse Practitioner at Marshall University
Charleston, WV
p_kolb@altavista.com

Matt Kramer
Pharmaceutical Sales
Curves Franchise Owner


L

Bryan Lamb
Systems Engineering Manager for US.Net
Cincinnati, OH
bryan@us.net

Nicole Lane

Tara Lauerman

Todd Lawrence
Attorney- (criminal Attorney)
toddlawrence222@adelphia.net

Julie Lee
Ph. D. candidate in American Literature at University of California
Los Angeles, CA
jxlee@ucla.edu

Drorit Lengyel

Stephanie Lewis
Alum Creek, WV
mrspakman@msn.com

Timothy Lisko
Photography M.F.A. student
Savannah, GA
timporary@AOL.com

Jay Lohan
Surgical Resident Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
wvudrj@aol.com

John L. B. Love
General Manager
Roy's
Newport Beach, CA
www.roysrestaurant.com
jlove@waltersgolf.com

Gregory R. Lushbaugh
Registered Professional Engineer, working for Klotz Associates, Inc.
Houston, TX
lushbaugh@ev1.net


M

Matthew Malone
Programmer/Analyst I for West Virginia DHHR
MLMalone07@yahoo.com

David Marshall

Rachel D. Martin
Orchestra teacher
Strongsville, OH
rmartin@ix.netcom.com

Jerry McCallister II
Owner / Manager J&C MGF., INC
Eleanor, WV
Lees72z28@aol.com

Sam McGhee
Work at CAMC Information Services
St. Albans, WV
sambowv@yahoo.com

Steve McGovern
Engineer
MA
smcgover@vt.edu

Julia Mehan

Kara Meickles McGhee
Processing Services Specialist II, BB&T of WV
Two children - Dyland & MacKenzie, Married 8 1/2 years
South Charleston, WV
dylnknzmom@cs.com

David Melis

Amanda Melton

Rachelle Metz

Kimberly Michael
Working for the state assesor's office
Charleston, West Virginia
cruzenkim@verizon.net

Angela Milam
Analyst - State of WV Lottery
South Charleston, WV
anjawa73@yeahoo.com

Delaney Miller
Attorney, Shumsky & Backman
Portland, OR
delaneymiller@hotmail.com

Melissa Miller

Kimberley Monds

Elizabeth Mullett

Catherine Murray


N

Matthew Nesius

Jeffery Neurman


O

Brad O'Neal
Charleston, WV
legendary@imfamous.com

Brian Oxley
Police Officer
Nitro, WV
k9ricco@aol.com

Geary Oxley


P

Alexander Paolini

Clarck Parker

Michelle Patton
IUPUI
Greenwood, IN
Will graduate from IUPUI with a BS in Business May 2004
michelleheidenreich@yahoo.com

Jill Pazerski Milvet
Assistant VP of Credit Administration at BB&T Bank
Certified Personal Trainer
Morgantown, WV
jmilvet@bbandt.com

Francelyn Perez
Attorney at Law
Chicago, IL
francelyn@hotmail.com

Michael Primozic
Recruitment
Westfield, IN
mmprimozic@aol.com


Q

Troy Quillen
Playing Saxaphone and woodwinds for Shoji Tabuchi
Branson, MO
TroyandStef@Gateway.net


R

Brian Ray

Michelle Riffe Davis
Physicians Assistiant
Charleston,WV
mriffepac@verizon.net

Bernadette Robinson
Office Manager of Health Management Co.
Dayton, NJ
NJDEX@aol.com

Christopher Rogers


S

Jit Sanhdu
Anesthesia - 3rd year resident at The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, Ohio
sandhuj@ccf.org

Brian Santos

Hemant Sarin

Joan Saunders

Nicholas Scheider

Allen Schwartz

Patrick Scragg

Joe Serrato
Project Manager at Bank of America
Charlotte, NC
jserrato@carolina.rr.com

Tiffeny Sheets

Kevin Shenise

David Shim

Elizabeth Sinclair

J. Erin Skeen
Psychotherapist
Engaged to be married in 2005
Eskeen@hotmail.com

Brian Smith
Civil Engineering
Charlotte, NC
brian@urbandesignpartners.com

Lisa Smith

Sarah Snyder Moss
Teacher at Dupont Middle School
pursuing Masters degree in Behavioral Disorders/Autism
Mom of two wonderful kids:Samuel and Andrew
Charleston, WV

Virginia "Ginny" Snyder Hunter
Glass Artist
Blessed with 3 wonderful kids
Anchorage, AK
ginhunter@msn.com

Britta Soltau

Martina Sommer

Robin Songer

Stacy Sowers Miller
SysAdmin, Web Developer/Programmer
Charleston, WV
stacymiller@wvhdf.com

Treena (Spurlock) Kinder
West Virginia State University
Accountant
Charleston, WV
treenak5@hotmail.com

Betsy Stacy

Lawrence Stamper

Donna Steele Kulkarni
Housewife
St. Albans, WV
nrvsonedge@aol.com

Joe Stewart

Denise Strand Bowen
Domestic Goddess (Housewife)
St. Louis, MO
dj_bowen@hotmail.com

Molly Ann Supcoe
High School Counselor at Hoggard High
Certified Fitness, YogaFit, BodyStep, Body Pump, and Spinning Instructor for Gold's Gym
Part-time instructor for Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
msupcoe@nhcs.k12.nc.us

Bryan Swisher


T

Crystal Thomas

Chris Thornhill
Professional Firefighter
Dunbar, WV
cltpff@att.net

Beth Turley
Analyst- State of WV
Charleston, WV
BethChele@aol.com


U

V

Kathryn Shane Vanderford

Amy Van Camp
Registered Nurse
Kathleen, GA
Hello to all of GW, and especially Mrs. Eller!
joebobbitt@alltel.net

Jennifer Van Hoff Childress
Marketing Programs Manager for IBM
Atlanta, GA
jchildress@us.ibm.com

Jake Van Hook
Newspaper prepress
Tallahassee, FL
jakevanhook@yahoo.com

Monica Veazy

Jose Vergara

Raj Verma

Charla Volkers


W

Chris Walker
Manager of Quality Aker Construction
Washington, PA
Married to wife Michell and has two sons, Christopher and Cole
chris.walker@akersolutions.com
Rachel Ward
Copy editor at The Charleston Gazette
Charleston, WV
rachelward@wvgazette.com

LTJG John T. Warnock
Naval Officer
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Comments: LT John T. Warnock
Navy Operational Support Center
Cheyenne, WY
john.t.warnock@navy.mil


X

Y

Z